Nominations are being accepted for two seats on the board of directors:

  • Zone 2: Mid-Atlantic: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia  (board seat currently held by Joshua Levinson, Artistic Tile)
  • Zone 4: Midwest: Iowa, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin (board seat currently held by Bernie Van Etten, III, Murphy Marble Co.)

If you are interested in serving or know of others who might, please complete the application form.  Please send all inquiries and forms to the 2019 Nominating Committee Chair, David Carnevale or Natural Stone Institute CEO, Jim Hieb

Board Nominations Deadline is August 31, 2019