Nominations are being accepted for two seats on the Natural Stone Institute board of directors. The first seat is in Zone 2, which includes the Mid-Atlantic: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia. The board seat currently held by Joshua Levinson of Artistic Tile.

The second seat is in Zone 4, which covers the Midwest: Iowa, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The board seat is currently held by Bernie Van Etten, III, of Murphy Marble Co.

If you are interested in serving or know of others who might, please complete the application form. Please send all inquiries and forms to the 2019 Nominating Committee Chair, David Carnevale or Natural Stone Institute CEO, Jim Hieb. The board nominations deadline is August 31, 2019.