The National Slate Association (NSA) of Poultney, VT, has elected a new lineup of officers and one new director for 2010. Officers elected include President Jeffrey Levine, Levine & Company, Inc., Ardmore, PA; Senior Vice President David Large, North Country Slate, Toronto, ON, Canada; Vice President Matt Hicks, Evergreen Slate Co., Inc., Granville, NY; and Vice President Russel Watsky, Russel Watsky, Inc., Ossining, NY. The Association’s membership elected Brian Stearns, Alpine SnowGuards, Morrisville, VT, to a three-year term as Director. In addition, Alan Buohl, GSM Roofing, Ephrata, PA; JoAnne Baker, Camara Slate Company, Fair Haven, VT; John Chan, Durable Slate Company, New Orleans, LA; and Craig LeGere, Mid-America Slate & Stone, Inc., Chesterfield MO, have all been re-elected to serve an additional three-year term.